VIP
VeryImportingPeople.de

Import International
International pharmaceuticals
since more than 26 years

Safety, Experience and High Quality

We enjoy helping you out.

The Import International oHG is one of the leading specialists in Germany when it comes to providing international pharmaceuticals, reference products and other pharmacy articles.

For more than 25 years we have been importing pharmaceuticals from many countries all over the world. Our highly qualified team always prioritizes safety and fast customer service.

We are providing our services for pharmacies, pharmaceutical wholesalers, hospitals, natural health professionals and veterinarians. If you would like to place an order as a private individual, please refer to the International Pharmacy – Welfen Apotheke.

No Minimum Order Quantities

Goods that we will import for you:

On-demand import according to MPA §73.3 – 3

Yes, it really is a lot that we will import for you: allopathic and homeopathic remedies, which are not or not yet available in Germany and pharmaceuticals for clinical trials, but furthermore also nutritional additives, cosmetics and other pharmacy products.

Importing legally correct and effortless for you

This is how your goods will arrive with you:

The 4 steps:

We are importing: pharmaceuticals, which are not or not yet available in Germany; homeopathic remedies; nutritional additives; cosmetics and other pharmacy products.

Once the import-procedures are completed, your goods will be delivered within 24-36 hours.

1. Check

You would like to order a pharmaceutical product from outside of Germany? By soliciting national and international databases as well as our own database containing about 1.2 million products, our team will check if your product is available for import into Germany.

2. Research

Consulting our long-established international network, we will find the speediest and most reliable way to procure pharmaceutical products that are certified outside of Germany according to §73.3 MPA for you and your customers.

3. Logistics Abroad

Thanks to our long experience we are confident to establish for you the quickest way possible to procure and deliver the products you ordered. In order to smoothen potentially time-consuming customs-procedures we are relying on our expertise in pharmaceutical and customs law.

4. Shipping within Germany

In compliance with the German Pharmaceutical Law (GDP) we are providing pharmaceuticals to all over Germany. Our clients may choose between express or on-time deliveries, as well as refrigerated or ambient-transportation. Our professional logistics partners ensure a safe and reliable transportation.

Free research upon inquiry

We do not only import pharmaceuticals,

we also export them to anywhere in the world

Worldwide Exports

Wir exportieren deutsche und internationale Arzneimittel sowie apothekenübliche Produkte an Ärzte, Krankenhäuser und Hersteller auf der ganzen Welt.

Consulting

We offer expert advice on whether and how to export the desired drug or product to the destination country.

Documentation

We are providing customized documentation, storage and shipping according to your individual requirements.

Shipping

Our highly qualified logistics partners are waiting to proceed the shipping of your goods in compliance with the German Pharmaceutical Law (GDP).

Background

What exactly is the Import International oHG?

The Import International oHG (Open Trading Company) is an offspring company of the International Pharmacy – Welfen Apotheke situated within the railway station Munich East. The company has been importing foreign pharmaceuticals for pharmacies in Germany as a wholesaler since 1996.

Importing foreign pharmaceuticals was a vital part of business for the International Pharmacy -Welfen Apotheke even before setting up Import International oHG as an offspring company. Thus we have been creating a world-wide net of business contacts and logistics for more than 25 years to ensure smooth and safe importing.  

Not only our local customers at the International Pharmacy – Welfen Apotheke in Munich came to profit from our business activities. As our expertise grew, other pharmacies elsewhere in Germany started relying on our import-services. Our specialists at International Pharmacy -Welfen Apotheke gladly helped out.

For without experience and expertise grown over years and years importing foreign pharmaceuticals into Germany is known to be difficult, cost-intensive and extremely time-consuming.

In order to accommodate the ever growing number of purchase orders professionally and quickly, the owners of the International Pharmacy – Welfen Apotheke founded the Import International oHG as an offspring company with their own premises in Munich.

Our highly qualified and experienced employees are working in spacious offices optimally suited for the Import International oHG’s business and equipped according to the latest guidelines. Our employees are highly motivated service providers who will always do their best to find a cost-efficient solution for our customers to receive their pharmaceuticals or other goods across continents and oceans as quickly as possible.

The Import International oHG is presenting regularly at the pharmaceutical trade fairs EXPOPHARM, sharing a booth with another offspring of the International Pharmacy – Welfen Apotheke the Apotheker Bauer & Cie.

The Import International oHG provides much-demanded expertise for business partners and customers in and outside of Germany. 

Teaming up with competing companies in Germany we co-founded the Association of Importers of International Pharmaceutical Products (VEIA). 

Please place your order with us here.

Ex unitate vires – Stronger Together

Our motto refers to our great team of employees, which has accomplished so much over the years. Moreover, it expresses our gratitude for the great cooperation with our many international partners and with our colleagues at the pharmacies, who ensure they are providing international pharmaceuticals quickly and safely for their customers – whether they need urgent medicine for a rare tropical disease or a much-needed vaccine.

Headquarters

The International Pharmacy – Welfen Apotheke keeps on providing pharmaceuticals and other pharmacy products from outside of Germany for their local customers. The offspring company Import International oHG is an import-service provider for pharmacies, hospitals, veterinarians and natural health professionals.

Transportation Costs

We are shipping our products with logistics service providers such as DPD, UPS, Thermomed and Transoflex, or using accessory bags with pharmaceutical wholesalers.

Standard costs: 4.90€ within Germany, free shipping from 160.00€, special rates for refrigerated or other specialized transportation. Shipping as accessory bag: 1.50€ within Germany, free shipping from 160.00€.

Our world-wide connections at your service

We are proud to say we can rely on a great international network. Our reliable partners ensure for us the flexibility which is necessary to work the sensitive pharmaceutical market successfully.

Quick & Flexible

We are agile and easy to work with. We simply meet “unsurmountable” challenges and work out a solution.

Customer-Oriented

We are placing our highest priority upon making our customer service custom-made for your demands. You contact us, and we will help you out.

Kindly and Smart

We are always acting responsibly and reliably. We are not simply employees; we employ our work for you.

We are happy to be there for you.

Please place your order with us here

Or contact us for further information

VIP
VeryImportingPeople.de

Import International
Internationale Arzneimittel
seit mehr als 25 Jahren

Sicherheit, Erfahrung und Qualität

Wir beraten Sie gern

Import International gehört zu den führenden Spezialisten für die Beschaffung von internationalen Arzneimitteln, Referenzprodukten und apothekenüblichen Produkten.

Seit mehr als 25 Jahren importieren wir aus vielen  Ländern überall auf der Welt. Sicherheit und schneller Kundenservice haben für unser hochqualifiziertes Team Priorität.

Unser Service steht Apotheken, Pharmagroßhandel, Kliniken, Heilpraktiker-Innen und Tierarztpraxen zur Verfügung. Sie wollen als Privatperson bestellen? Dann wenden Sie sich an die Internationale Apotheke – Welfen Apotheke.

Ohne Mindestabnahme

Was wir für Sie importieren

Einzelimport nach § 73.3, Satz 3 AMG

Ja, recht viel, Tatsache : allopathische und homöopathische Arzneimittel, die in Deutschland nicht oder noch nicht zugelassen sind, Arzneimittel für die klinische Prüfung, aber auch Nahrungsergänzungsmittel,  Kosmetika und andere Apothekenprodukte.

Import rechtlich sicher, ohne Mühe

So kommt Ihre Bestellung zu Ihnen

In vier Schritten

Was wir importieren: Arzneimittel, die in Deutschland nicht oder noch nicht zugelassen sind, Homöopathika, aber auch Nahrungsergänzungsmittel,  Kosmetika und andere Apothekenprodukte.

Die Lieferzeit beträgt nach Abschluss des Importvorgangs in der Regel 24 bis 36 Stunden.

1. Check

Sie wollen ein Medikament aus dem Ausland bestellen? Unser Team prüft, ob die Einfuhr möglich ist. Dazu greift es über eine direkte Anbindung auf deutsche und ausländische Datenbanken zu, ebenso auf unsere eigene Datenbank mit 1,2 Millionen Artikeln.

2. Recherche

Über unsere vielfältigen internationalen Kontakte finden wir die beste Möglichkeit, im Ausland zugelassene Präparate gemäß §73.3 AMG rasch und sicher für Sie und damit für Ihre Kunden zu besorgen.

3. Logistik im Ausland

Dank unserer Erfahrung sind wir sehr gut darin, den schnellstmöglichen Weg für Ihre Bestellung zu finden. Auch der Zoll sollte keine Hürde darstellen, darum kümmern wir uns mit unserer Expertise im Arzneimittel- und Zollrecht.

4. Transport in Deutschland

Wir versenden Arzneimittel deutschlandweit, natürlich GDP-konform. Ob Express- oder Terminzustellung, Kühl-  oder Ambient-Transport, eine sichere Lieferung ist durch unsere professionellen Logistikpartner zuverlässig garantiert.

Anfrage mit Recherche kostenlos

Wir importieren nicht nur

Wir exportieren auch Medikamente weltweit

Export weltweit

Wir exportieren deutsche und internationale Arzneimittel sowie apothekenübliche Produkte an Ärzte, Krankenhäuser und Hersteller auf der ganzen Welt.

Beratung

Wir bieten fachkundige Beratung, ob und wie wir das gewünschte Arzneimittel oder Produkt ins Zielland exportieren können.

Dokumentation

Wir berücksichtigen Ihre individuellen Wünsche, wenn es um Dokumentation, Lagerung und Transport geht.

Versand

Unsere qualifizierten Logistikpartner  übernehmen den Versand GDP-konform.

Hintergrund

Wer genau ist die Import International oHG?

Die Import International oHG ist eine Tochterfirma der Internationalen Apotheke – Welfen Apotheke im Münchner Ostbahnhof. Sie importiert seit 1996 als Großhandel ausländische Arzneimittel speziell für Apotheken.

Ausländische Arzneimittel waren in der Internationalen Apotheke – Welfen Apotheke bereits vor der Ausgliederung der Importtätigkeit ein wichtiges Geschäftsfeld. So entstand ein weltweites Netz aus Kontakten und die entsprechende Logistik für den reibungslosen Import.

Davon profitierten nicht nur die Kunden der Internationalen Apotheke – Welfen Apotheke direkt vor Ort in München. Auch andere Apotheken in Deutschland nutzten den Import-Service immer häufiger. Die Spezialisten der Internationale Apotheke – Welfen Apotheke halfen den Kollegen jederzeit gerne weiter.

Denn ohne jahrelange Erfahrung und die entsprechende Expertise ist die Beschaffung von Medikamenten aus dem Ausland eine schwierige, teure und vor allem langwierige Angelegenheit.

Um die ständig wachsende Zahl der Bestellungen professionell und schnell abzuwickeln, gründeten die Inhaber der Internationale Apotheke – Welfen Apotheke die Import International oHg an einem eigenen Standort in München.

Die hochqualifizierten und erfahrenen Mitarbeiter–Innen arbeiten dort in großen, für die Geschäftstätigkeit und nach GDP Richtlinien optimierten Räumen. Sie zeichnen sich durch ihre Serviceorientiertheit aus und finden stets eine preisgünstige Lösung, um ein Arzneimittel oder einen anderen Artikel quer über alle Kontinente so schnell wie möglich zu seinem Bestimmungsort zu bringen.

Die Import International oHg ist regelmäßig auf der Apothekenmesse EXPOPHARM vertreten, zusammen mit der Apotheker Bauer & Cie, ebenfalls eine Tochterfirma der Internationale Apotheke – Welfen Apotheke.

Die Import International oHg ist ein wichtiger Ansprechpartner für in- und ausländische Geschäftspartner und Kunden.

Gemeinsam mit anderen Mitbewerbern wurde der Verband der Einzelimporteure internationaler Arzneimittel e.V. (VEIA) gegründet.

Ex unitate vires – gemeinsam sind wir stärker

Unser Motto bezieht sich auf unser engagiertes Mitarbeiterteam, das in den vergangenen Jahren Großartiges geleistet hat. Damit ist aber auch die tolle Zusammenarbeit mit unseren vielen internationalen Helfern gemeint sowie mit den Kollegen aus den Apotheken, die für Ihre Kunden schnell und sicher ein internationalen Medikament bestellen – sei es ein dringendes Mittel gegen eine seltene Tropenkrankheit oder ein Impfstoff.

Die Muttergesellschaft

Die Internationale Apotheke – Welfen Apotheke besorgt nach wie vor für Ihre Kunden vor Ort Arzneimittel und Apothekenprodukte aus dem Ausland. Die Tochter Import International oHg beliefert Apotheken, Kliniken, Heilpraktiker- und Tierarztpraxen.

Liefer- und Versandkosten

Versand per DPD, UPS, Thermomed und Transoflex, oder per Beipack beim pharmazeutischen Großhandel.

Standardkosten: €4,90, ab 160 € Warenwert kostenlos, für Kühl- und Spezialtransporte gelten Sondertarife. Beipack € 1,50, ab 160.- € kostenlos.

Weltweit für Sie unterwegs

Wir sind international perfekt vernetzt. Unsere zuverlässigen Partner verschaffen uns die nötige Flexibilität im sensiblen Pharma-Markt.

Schnell & flexibel

Wir sind unkompliziert und agil. Bei uns werden "unlösbare" Herausforderungen einfach möglich.

Kundenorientiert​

Die persönliche Betreuung unserer Kunden steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Sie rufen – wir helfen.

Mit Herz & Verstand​

Wir agieren verantwortungsvoll und zuverlässig. Wir haben keine Mitarbeiter, wir haben echte Mit-Macher.

Wir sind für Sie da

Geben Sie hier Ihre Bestellung ein

Oder fordern Sie Informationen an